Products I couldn’t live without !

These are some of the products that I really couldn’t function without. Some of these products I used for years and others I’ve just recently discovered.

1. Dr. Lipp nipple balm

This is a thick balm that I love to use in the evening before I go to bed however it would work just as well as an alternative to a gloss. I get very dry cracked lips and this works well to keep them hydrated.

2. Paw paw cream

This is similar to the nipple balm but comes in tinted shades. I get extremely dry patches on my neck and face, I take a bit of this balm on put it on any dry patches before bed. Both the nipple and balm and paw paw cream work very similarly but I just like to swap and change between them. I always have one of them on me!

3. Bio oil

I have used bio oil for years! I use it on my face when I feel my skin needs a boost of hydration. It also works well on the body. Not only does it help to hydrate but it also helps to even out skin tone and reduce scaring from blemishes. You can pick this up in your local supermarket, boots, Superdrug and I’ve even seen it in primark.

4. Rimmel stay matte powder

I get quite oily skin and this powder helps to keep me shine free all day. The reason I love this powder because it removes shine and leave the set and matte but it doesn’t remove glow and that’s what I love about it. This is also works really well for touch ups without making your makeup looking Cakey.

5. Collection lasting perfection concealer

I have used this concealer for years! It’s so affordable. I use the shade fair I do wish they had a bigger shade range but I can’t really complain about it for under 5 pounds. It has really good coverage and doesn’t crease beneath the eyes.

6. Mario Badescu drying lotion

If you have a blemish but this on at night and by the morning it will be gone! I use this religiously and haven’t found anything that works as well. You can buy this on beauty bay or urban outfitters

I would love to know what some of your favourite products are. Please leave them in the comments.

Leave a comment